ROYAL AUSTRALIAN NAVY COMMUNICATIONS BRANCH ASSOCIATION

RAN communications Branch Association Email Addresses:

GOLF Listing

Surname Given Name Nee City/Town State Email Address
Gadd William 'Bill'     QLD billgadd@westnet.com.au
Gale Grant 'Windy'     TAS galegh@netspace.net.au
Gallagher Chris   Warragul VIC chris.gags.gallagher1@gmail.com
Gallagher Jan Davey   VIC jandy5@optusnet.com.au
Galvin Eleanor McCourty   ACT egalvin@netspeed.com.au
Gapp Peter     SA gappy@senet.com.au
Garden David   Bateau NSW dgarden@bigpond.net.au
Gardner P.L. 'Willie'     WA willieg@isage.net.au
Gardner Reg     NSW Gardner@ceinternet.com.au
Geyer Trevor     SA tkgeyer@esc.net.au
Gibb Ross 'Rosco'   Clifton Springs VIC arandem@bigpond.com
Gidman Lynne Dance Shelley WA gidman@space.net.au
Gilford Glenn & Leonie     NSW glenngilford46@gmail.com
leoniegilford@gmail.com
Gill John & Liz Sanders   NSW gienna@idabiz.com.au
Gill Lynn       gillly58@hotmail.com
Gilmour Malcolm James   Inglewood VIC malendy@bigpond.com
Gleeson Terry & Christine   Darwin NT terencegleeson1@bigpond.com
Glen Jennie Sundbye   WA angles@start.com
Godwin Peter     NSW petergodwin@hotmail.com
Goddard Fred &Tricia Thurston   ACT frepatgod@grapevine.com.au
Golding Norm     SA info@typegraphics.net
Goldsworthy Colin & Jenni Sculthorpe Hervey Bay QLD colin.s.goldsworthy@outlook.com
Gooch Peter & Sandra     WA psgooch@bigpond.com
Goodchild Peter Leighton     SA goodtex@internode.on.net
Goodenough Gordon Robert   Hatton Vale QLD gordon.goodenough@gmail.com
Goodman Wayne 'Benny'     NSW watango@shoal.net.au
Goodwin Greg & Lousie     VIC frog_on@bigpond.com
Goodwin Paul 'Teddy'     ACT paulgoodwin@grapevine.com.au
Gordon Glenn 'Whitey'     NSW glenn.gordon@defence.gov.au
Gorsuch Keith     NSW KGorsuch@bigpond.com
Gorton Dennis 'Denny' & Betty     WA 2411_cub@ozemail.com.au
Graetz Dallas & Tess     NT dallas.graetz@bigpond.com
Graham David     ACT david.graham3@bigpond.com
Graham Lachlan   Campbelltown SA lachlangraham@bigpond.com
Graham Valma O'Halloran   WA jenni_37@bigpond.com
Grant Greg & Vicki       VGeneral1@aol.com
Gray Brian 'Dolly'     NSW briangr@bigpond.net.au
Gray Hilary & Tom Cooper   NSW dollynlil@bigpond.com
Gray John 'JCO' & Kathie   Point Cook VIC jcog.39@gmail.com
Graystone Russ     VIC matelot@corplink.com.au
Green Bryan   Brisbane QLD bmg23@bigpond.com
Green Hugh 'Scotty' & Pat     VIC scottyg@alphalink.com.au
Greenaway Norman 'Norm' William   Takura QLD norman.greenway@iinet.net.au
Gregory Kevin & Kerrie     WA kevkerrie@westnet.com.au
Grevett Julie Lewis   NSW juleskatg@gmail.com
Griggs Jim & Maureen Neville   SA jimorne@ozemail.com.au
Griggs Wendy & Ken Pedersen   QLD usgriggs@bigpond.com
Grimes Elizabeth     QLD bibbie7@bigpond.com
Grogan Peter James     QLD groges1960@hotmail.com
Guidotti Gary     VIC garyguidotti@yahoo.com.au
Guthrie Lee Harrison Primrose Sands TAS lawa.guthrie@bigpond.com
Guy Peter     ACT peterguy@webone.com.au