ROYAL AUSTRALIAN NAVY COMMUNICATIONS BRANCH ASSOCIATION

RAN communications Branch Association Email Addresses:

ROMEO Listing

Surname Given Name Nee City/Town State Email Address
Rann Gwen & Vic Courtney   WA silverstyle@optusnet.com.au
Ratcliffe Bill   Brisbane QLD bill.ratcliffe@frontline.com.au
Rathbone Jennie     QLD Jrath@itochu.com.au
Raymond Jeff     NSW jeffr@jumpstartpromotions.com
Read-Smith Christopher     WA (UK) chris.read-smith@unumprovident.co.uk
Reader Phil     NT birds@bigfoot.com.au
Reading Mark 'Redders'     QLD blueyzarzoff@gmail.com
Redman Haidee & Grant Weingaertner
/Palmer
Queanbeyan NSW hgredman@bigpond.com
Redpath Lois     VIC merah@alphalink.com.au
Reed Kathy       pjreed@bigpond.com
Rees Dianne Hall   VIC nevillerees@bigpond.com.au
Reid Edwin James     NSW edwinr95@yahoo.com
Reid Michael 'Pricky'     QLD Michael.Reid2@defence.gov.au
Reid Richard Ian   Boddington WA Richard.reid52@hotmail.com
Reid Terry 'Dad'     WA san_terr@iprimus.com.au
Reid Mick & Robyn Stevens   QLD micinqld@bigpond.com
Renfrey Renners & Gaynor Collins   NT knockerdog@y7mail.com
Retallick Pete     QLD retallickp@gmail.com
Richardson Neil (ex-WORSEW)     QLD jinny@ozemail.com.au
Richardson Virginia Clarke   QLD jinny@ozemail.com.au
Richmond Lindsay 'Butch'       LRich89944@aol.com
Riddell Linton 'Rids' & Joyce     NSW lynton.riddell@gmail.com
Rieken Pat & Trevor Tubb   QLD trevpat@hotmail.com
Rigg Charles Andrew     VIC pluga45@hotmail.com
Rigney Ron     QLD rsrigney@gmail.com
Ritchie Pauline & Mal       pauliner18@bigpond.com
Roach Robert 'Cocky'     NSW rmroach@bigpond.net.au
Robb Trevor     NSW nparkin@bigpond.net.au
Robertson Michael     NSW michael.robertson9@defence.gov.au
Robins Reg & Gayle   Echuca VIC regayle69@gmail.com
Robinson Angelique Webb   QLD rananning@hotmail.com
Robinson Bill     ACT wjrobinson@dodo.com.au
Robinson David     NSW robinsondvj_22@hotmail.com.au
Robinson Graham Walter   Aspendale VIC grobo@iinet.net.au
Robinson Jim     NSW jimrobbo@gmail.com
Robinson Ronald 'Robbie'   Seymour VIC robinson3932@hotmail.com
Robson Karen Guy   ACT Karen.Robson9@gmail.com
Rodgers Alan     WA therojas@iinet.net.au
Rodgers Len     NSW lrodgers2@hotmail.com
Rollins Kevin     SA kevin.rollins@ode.com.au
Roots Wayne     QLD wroots52@gmail.com
Rorison Kerry   Adelaide SA kerryrorison@yahoo.com.au
Rothwell Michael     NSW michael.rothwell.135445@navy.gov.au
Rothwell Wally     NSW rothwell@pcug.org.au
Rotteveel Mark 'Rotters'     QLD rotters246@hotmail.com
Rouse Greg & Robyn     ACT grrouse@bigpond .com
Rowe Paul 'Normie'     ACT paul.rowe@telstra.com
Rowe Katie Brammall   VIC iratekow@aapt.net.au
Rowe John       stbdwatch@gmail.com
Rowe John (Jnr)       john.rowe@defence.gov.au
Rowley Arthur Francis Clyde     QLD arfafrancis@ispau.com
Rowley Jan Holden   VIC colandjan@optusnet.com.au
Rowney Andrew     VIC browney2@optusnet.com.au
Roy Phil     QLD phil.fay.roy@bigpond.com
Ruse Bill     ACT wfruse@hotmail.com
Rush Roderick Quenten     NSW roderickrush@hotmail.com
Rush Vince 'Vinnie'     QLD Xetw3@aol.com
Rushton Wayne     NSW sirocco@bigpond.com
Russell Don     ACT donrussell@bigpond.com.au
Russell Dean     NSW dean.russell@defence.gov.au
Russell Tina Davey   ACT tina123@ozemail.com.au
Russell Vivian Craig     TAS vcrerussell@ozemail.com.au
Ruwoldt Kev & Anne     QLD kevruw@optusnet.com.au
Ryan Doug 'Jungle Jim'     WA drryan@treko.net.au
Ryan Gavin     WA gavryan@optusnet.com.au
Ryan Pat & Jim Gilbert   SA jpryan@bettanet.net.au
Ryder Terry 'Red'     QLD traventer@optusnet.com.au