ROYAL AUSTRALIAN NAVY COMMUNICATIONS BRANCH ASSOCIATION

RAN communications Branch Association Email Addresses:

SIERRA Listing

Surname Given Name Nee Town City/Town State Email Address
Sabien-Stratton Karen Sabien     VIC RSabiens@powercor.com.au
Samelowski Peter 'Sam'     Thirroul NSW samelowski@hotmail.com
Sampson Ross 'Sam'       VIC ross.sampson@bigpond.com
Saunders Peter       WA/Saudi aussie@samgro.com
Saunders Judy Alley     NSW judee@austarnet.com.au
Scanlan John & Julie     Coffs Harbour NSW jjscanlan123@gmail.com
Scarborough David John       TAS scarbs1@bigpond.com
Schubert Ian & Marian Irvine     ACT shoeey@tpg.com.au
Scott Andrew 'Andy'     Corowa NSW andrew.scott126@gmail.com
Scott Robert & Indelle       NSW scotty108070@aol.com
Scott Tom       WA tomscott62@hotmail.com
Scully Jason Daniel       NSW bigskull01@bigpond.com.au
Scurry Brent Lee 'Scuzz'       VIC Brent.Scurry@police.vic.gov.au
Scutts Laurie       NSW lauriescutts@hotmail.com
Searle Don       NSW dsearle@bigpond.net.au
Searle Coral Baldwin     NSW roncor4@bigpond.com
Sedgwick Merinda Pitman       egdes@ozemail.com.au
Seib Ken & Penny Broadbent     NSW charles14@bigpond.com
Self Nan Clements     VIC nanself@alphalink.com.au
Senior Andy     Hobart TAS andy.senior@serco-ap.com.au
Sharp Phil       NSW phillip.sharp@aue.salvationarmy.org
Shave Jack       WA jackshave@telstra.com
Shaw Glenda       NSW glenda.shaw@defence.gov.au
Shaw Rod       ACT rodney.shaw.act.gov.au
Sheather Ted       QLD teddles1@gmail.com
Shee Adrian       ACT adrian77@grapevine.com.au
Shee Roger & Anh     Adelaide SA rikkoshea@hotmail.com
Sherriff Barry 'Tex' & Sue       SA bsherriff@adam.com.au
Shiels Darryl       NSW darrylshiels@hotmail.com
Shoobert Brian       QLD shoobert@tadaust.org.au
Short David 'Shorty' & Colleen Darley     QLD david@steelstorage.cx
Short John       NSW johnlshort@optusnet.com.au
Simpson Bob       QLD scoshieadm@bigpond.com
Sjollema Ed & Mandy Purvis     ACT edmandy@austarmetro.com.au
Sjollema Robert       QLD essjay1@hotkey.net.au
Slater Edwin John 'Ted'     Mundijong WA valted@bigpond.com
Slattery Chris       SA chrissla@seol.net.au
Slattery Garry         garryslattery@yahoo.com.au
Slattery Ronald Vincent       NSW jennyallen10@bigpond.com
Smart Trevor 'Max'       NT trevor.smart@bigpond.com
Smith Robert Gary       QLD Smith.RandJ@gmail.com
Smith Brett & Jenni Kervin     ACT brettsmith@netspeed.com.au
Smith Debbie       TAS crozierkennels@ozemail.com.au
Smith George       SA catx@bigpond.com
Smith Joe       QLD joenpat@smartchat.net.au
Smith Lee-Anne       WA leeannes12@hotmail.com
Smith Les 'Smouge'       QLD elkayess@iprimus.com.au
Smollett Gary       NSW gaznjules@bigpond.com
Somers John     Townsville QLD oriel.s@bigpond.net.au
Sommerville Daryl       WA daryl.sommerville@tiwest.com.au
Southorn Jacqueline Susan Jackson     QLD hercule19@live.com.au
Spencer Donald Paul       SA donpaulspencer@yahoo.com
Spender Bruce NSW bnjspender@bigpond.com
Stamp Michael Denis     Townsville QLD mickydstamp@gmail.com
Standen George     Laurieton NSW standengeorge7@amaysim.com.au
Stanley Glen Robert       QLD glenn.stanley@defence.gov.au
Steedman Rod     Leeton NSW randlsteedman@bigpond.com
Steenkamer Larry       ACT larrys@defcen.gov.au
Steggles Owen 'Steggs'       QLD steggs49@bigpond.com
Stephenson Anthony         stepho70@ozemail.com.au
Stevens Chris       NSW chris@lis.net.au
Stevens Pam Johnson     QLD p.stevens@griffith.edu.au
Stewart Janice Odgers   Queanbeyan NSW janicestewart8@bigpond.com
Stoker Dave       NSW DavidJStoker@aol.com
Stokes Geoff       ACT geoffstokes@westsrugby.com.au
Standen George       NSW geostanden@tsn.cc
Strachan Dave & Juanita       NSW thasrite@bigpond.com
Street Ken       TAS kenstreet36@gmail.com
Street Mark       Malaysia mstreet@pioneercredit.com.my
Strickland John       ACT strickos@westnet.com.au
Stryker David & Janet       SA david.stryker@bigpond.com
Stupple Bob       SA stupple@kern.com.au
Sturtevant Ian       O/S northstar@vanautu.com.vu
Sullivan Alan Robert       VIC alnval@optusnet.com.au
Sullivan Tony     Wynyard TAS tonysullivan1940@gmail.com
Sullivan Robyn 'Spike'       NSW r828017@bigpond.com
Sutherland Dave & Serena       NSW da.si.sutherland@bigpond.com
Sutherland Lance 'Suds' & Chris Fairman     ACT suds@webone.com.au
Swanborough Reg       WA rtswanborough@gmail.com
Swanton Gary       VIC kelly14@optusnet.com.au
Swanwick Bill & Dianne       VIC wandd@bigpond.net.au
Swain Ken       NSW kenswain@bigpond.net.au
Swain Phil     Byangum NSW phil.swain.10@hotmail.com
Sweeney Graham Sydney 'Sid'   Mustang OK   USA sid307@cox.net