Back Row L to R
RO Hales, TO Neilson, RO ‘Unc’ Easton, RO Robin Clifford (Rigor Mortis), RS Brian Lynch, RS Des McKee, LTO Bronte Daniels (Donkey), LTO Dave Strachan, RS David Webb (Spider), LRO Laurie Waters, LRO Brian Nichols, LRO Jack Lindridge, TO Roberts, TO Moore, CY Leo Grimmond.

Centre Row L to R
WRRS Min Davies, LWRRO Carol Sable, LTO Ray Smith, CY Gary Barrow, CY Fred Wildsmith, RO Allan Lamb, RS Ambrose Palmer, CY Jim Houston, RS John McLaughlan (Blue), CY Dave Churches, RS John McMahon, CY Harry Kime, RS Steve Boyle, LWRRO Selby, LRO Allan Uebergang, LRO Trevor Percival.

Front Row L to R
CRS Ted Hunt, CRS Bryce Diggle, 3rd Officer Madeline Leonard, LEUT Peter Gerry, LEUT Tom Silverthorne, LCDR Geoff McQuestin OIC, LEUT Alan Brecht, LEUT Jack Duffey, CRS Ron Low, CRS Biff O’Neill.